Lovers PCA 007

Open Days

Take a vital step towards your creative future by coming along to our next open event. Both online and on-campus, our Student Recruitment team are ready to show you around our breathtaking facilities.

April 2021
Mon
12
Monday 12 Apr, 2:00pm3:30pm
Mon
12
Monday 12 Apr, 3:30pm4:00pm
Thu
15
Thursday 15 Apr, 3:00pm3:30pm
Mon
26
Monday 26 Apr, 9:00am4:00pm
Thu
29
Thursday 29 Apr, 3:00pm3:30pm
Thu
29
Thursday 29 Apr, 3:30pm4:00pm
May 2021
Mon
3
Monday 3 May, 3:00pm3:30pm
Sat
15
Saturday 15 May, 9:00am11:00am
Sat
22
Saturday 22 May, 8:00am3:00pm
June 2021
Wed
16
Wednesday 16 Jun, 12:00pm3:00pm
July 2021
Sat
3
Saturday 3 Jul, 9:00am3:00pm
Wed
21
Wednesday 21 Jul, 12:00pm3:00pm
September 2021
Wed
1
Wednesday 1 Sep, 12:00pm3:00pm