Lovers PCA 007

Open Days

Take a vital step towards your creative future by coming along to our next open event. Both online and on-campus, our Student Recruitment team are ready to show you around our breathtaking facilities.

August 2021
Tue
3
Tuesday 3 Aug, 11:15am11:45am
Wed
4
Wednesday 4 Aug, 3:30pm5:00pm
Thu
5
Thursday 5 Aug, 11:15am11:45am
Fri
6
Friday 6 Aug, 11:15am11:45am
Mon
9
Monday 9 Aug, 11:15am11:45am
Wed
11
Wednesday 11 Aug, 9:00am3:00pm
Wed
11
Wednesday 11 Aug, 12:00pm3:00pm
Wed
11
Wednesday 11 Aug, 3:30pm5:00pm
Sat
14
Saturday 14 Aug, 9:00am12:00pm
Wed
18
Wednesday 18 Aug, 9:00am2:00pm
Wed
25
Wednesday 25 Aug, 3:30pm5:00pm
September 2021
Wed
1
Wednesday 1 Sep, 12:00pm3:00pm