37077702600 62f89fc98c k

What's On

From Open Days and online events to research symposiums and international exhibitions in our on-site gallery — view our upcoming events and start planning your next visit.

May 2021
Sat
1
Saturday 1 May, 9:00am4:00pm
Tue
18
Tuesday 18 May, 3:00pm3:30pm
Wed
19
Wednesday 19 May, 3:00pm4:00pm
Fri
21
Friday 21 May, 10:00am11:00am
Sat
22
Saturday 22 May, 8:00am2:00pm
Sat
22
Saturday 22 May, 8:00am3:00pm
Mon
24
Monday 24 May, 3:30pm4:00pm
June 2021
Wed
16
Wednesday 16 Jun, 12:00pm3:00pm
July 2021
Sat
3
Saturday 3 Jul, 9:00am3:00pm
Sat
3
Saturday 3 Jul, 11:00am3:00pm
Wed
21
Wednesday 21 Jul, 12:00pm3:00pm
August 2021
Wed
11
Wednesday 11 Aug, 9:00am3:00pm
Sat
14
Saturday 14 Aug, 9:00am12:00pm
September 2021
Wed
1
Wednesday 1 Sep, 12:00pm3:00pm