37077702600 62f89fc98c k

What's On

From Open Days and online events to research symposiums and international exhibitions in our on-site gallery — view our upcoming events and start planning your next visit.

February 2022
Sat
26
Saturday 26 Feb, 10:00amSunday 5 Jun, 4:00pm
March 2022
Thu
17
Thursday 17 Mar, 5:00pmSaturday 11 Jun, 1:00pm
May 2022
Mon
30
Monday 30 May, 3:30pm4:00pm
June 2022
Tue
7
Tuesday 7 Jun, 8:30amWednesday 8 Jun, 1:30pm
Thu
9
Thursday 9 Jun, 8:30am2:00pm
Tue
14
Tuesday 14 Jun, 8:30am2:00pm
Tue
14
Tuesday 14 Jun, 8:30am2:00pm
Wed
15
Wednesday 15 Jun, 8:30am2:00pm
Thu
16
Thursday 16 Jun, 8:30am2:00pm
Thu
16
Thursday 16 Jun, 8:30amFriday 17 Jun, 2:00pm
Sat
18
Saturday 18 Jun, 11:00am3:00pm
Mon
20
Monday 20 Jun, 8:30amTuesday 21 Jun, 2:00pm
Fri
24
Friday 24 Jun, 8:30am2:00pm
Tue
28
Tuesday 28 Jun, 8:30am2:00pm
July 2022
Fri
1
Friday 1 Jul, 8:30am1:30pm
Sat
2
Saturday 2 Jul, 9:00am1:00pm