37077702600 62f89fc98c k

What's On

From Open Days and online events to research symposiums and international exhibitions in our on-site gallery — view our upcoming events and start planning your next visit.

April 2021
Mon
12
Monday 12 Apr, 9:00am3:00pm
Mon
12
Monday 12 Apr, 2:00pm3:30pm
Mon
12
Monday 12 Apr, 3:30pm4:00pm
Thu
15
Thursday 15 Apr, 3:00pm3:30pm
Wed
21
Wednesday 21 Apr, 4:30pm6:15pm
Mon
26
Monday 26 Apr, 9:00am4:00pm
Wed
28
Wednesday 28 Apr, 12:00pm3:00pm
Thu
29
Thursday 29 Apr, 3:00pm3:30pm
Thu
29
Thursday 29 Apr, 3:30pm4:00pm
Thu
29
Thursday 29 Apr, 4:30pm6:00pm
May 2021
Mon
3
Monday 3 May, 3:00pm3:30pm
Tue
11
Tuesday 11 May, 5:00pm5:45pm
Sat
15
Saturday 15 May, 9:00am11:00am
Sat
22
Saturday 22 May, 8:00am3:00pm
June 2021
Wed
16
Wednesday 16 Jun, 12:00pm3:00pm
July 2021
Sat
3
Saturday 3 Jul, 9:00am3:00pm
Wed
21
Wednesday 21 Jul, 12:00pm3:00pm
August 2021
Wed
11
Wednesday 11 Aug, 9:00am3:00pm
Sat
14
Saturday 14 Aug, 9:00am12:00pm
September 2021
Wed
1
Wednesday 1 Sep, 12:00pm3:00pm