37077702600 62f89fc98c k

What's On

From Open Days and online events to research symposiums and international exhibitions in our on-site gallery — view our upcoming events and start planning your next visit.

August 2021
Tue
31
Tuesday 31 Aug, 8:00am5:00pm
September 2021
Sat
25
Saturday 25 Sep, 10:30am12:30pm
Sat
25
Saturday 25 Sep, 10:30am1:30pm
October 2021
Wed
20
Wednesday 20 Oct, 11:00am5:00pm
Wed
20
Wednesday 20 Oct, 4:30pm7:30pm
Sat
23
Saturday 23 Oct, 9:30am1:00pm
Mon
25
Monday 25 Oct, 3:30pm4:00pm
November 2021
Wed
3
Wednesday 3 Nov, 11:00am6:00pm
Wed
3
Wednesday 3 Nov, 6:00pm8:30pm
Sat
6
Saturday 6 Nov, 12:00pm4:00pm
Fri
12
Friday 12 Nov, 10:00am3:00pm
Sat
13
Saturday 13 Nov, 10:00am2:00pm
Sat
13
Saturday 13 Nov, 10:00am2:00pm
Tue
23
Tuesday 23 Nov, 9:30am3:30pm
Wed
24
Wednesday 24 Nov, 11:00am6:00pm
January 2022
Sat
15
Saturday 15 Jan, 10:00am2:00pm
Sat
15
Saturday 15 Jan, 12:00pm4:00pm