Concrete and glass sculpture by Colin Wilkes, BA (Hons) 3D Design Crafts
Undergraduate

Read our latest update for new and returning students on opening times, trimester dates, enrolment, reading weeks, and more.

Key Dates

Following an intensive period of development, in consultation with students and practicing artists, Plymouth College of Art has launched it's extended creative studio pedagogy, a hybrid of live online and on-campus creative practice within the physical environment of the college’s rich diversity of industry-standard studios and workshops.

For more information on the extensive safety measures in place at Tavistock Place and the college's newly announced hybrid teaching model, please visit our Student Information pages

Trimester 1

On-Campus Induction - BA Year 1 and Ext BA

w/c Monday 5 October 2020

Online Welcome Back - BA Years 2 & 3

w/c Monday 5 October 2020

Hybrid Teaching Starts - All years

w/c Monday 5 October 2020

Christmas Break

Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 8 January 2021

Trimester 1 Ends

w/c Monday 1 February 2021

Trimester 2

Teaching Starts - All years

w/c Monday 22 February 2021

Bank Holiday (College Closed)

Friday 2 April 2021

Easter Break

Monday 5 April 2021 - Friday 23 April 2021

Bank Holiday (College Closed)

Monday 3 May 2021

Bank Holiday (College Closed)

Monday 31 May 2021

Trimester 2 Ends

w/c Monday 7 June 2021

Trimester 3

Teaching Starts - All Years

w/c Monday 14 June 2021

Trimester 3 Ends

w/c Monday 5 July 2021

Resit Period

w/c Monday 12 July - Monday 16 August 2021

23760819058 66d672827f k

Tavistock Place, Undergraduate Campus


Get in touch

We are looking forward to welcoming you on campus. In the meantime, please continue to monitor your inbox for email updates from our Learning & Teaching team and Admissions.

If you are a current student seeking information on assessment dates or anything else, please contact your Subject Leader.